Skip to main content

Fall classes are underway - Register now!
View the class schedule | Drop-in to the Advising Center | Meet with a Program Advisor

Academics

Academics :: Academic Calendar

Dates, particularly in future semesters, are subject to change. Additional information regarding tuition can be found here.

Spring 2019 - 12 Week Session

October 2018

Wed, Oct 31: Priority deadline for Spring 2019 financial aid (Learn more about applying for financial aid.)

November 2018

Mon, Nov 12: Open Enrollment Begins

February

Mon, Feb 11: First Day of Classes
Sun, Feb 17: Last Day to Register or Add Classes
Mon, Feb 25: Last Day to Drop & Receive a Refund

March

Sun, March 3 - Sun March 10: Spring Break - No Classes

April

Sun, April 7: Last Day to Withdraw Without Grade Penalty

May

Fri, May 3: Last Day of Classes
Sat, May 4 - Thur, May 9: Final Exams
Fri, May 10: Commencement
Mon, May 13: Grades Due