Skip to main content

Fall classes are underway - Register now!
View the class schedule | Drop-in to the Advising Center | Meet with a Program Advisor

Academics

Academics :: Academic Calendar

Dates, particularly in future semesters, are subject to change. Additional information regarding tuition can be found here.

Fall 2018 - 4 Week 3 Session

April

Mon, Apr 16: Enrollment Begins for Returning Students

May

Mon, May 14: Open Enrollment Begins

June

Fri, June 1: Payment plans available

July

Sun, July 1: Priority deadline for Fall 2018 financial aid (Learn more about applying for financial aid.)
Wed, July 25: Payment due for early registration. (After this date, payment is due at time of registration.)

August

Wed, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 31: Purchase textbooks with financial aid online (more information about charging textbooks)
Mon, Aug 13 - Fri, Sept 7:
Purchase textbooks with financial aid in store (more information about charging textbooks)

October

Mon, Oct 15: First Day of Classes; Last Day to Register or Add Classes
Fri, Oct 19: Last Day to Drop and Receive a Refund
Tue, Oct 30:
Last Day to Withdraw Without Grade Penalty

November

Sat, Nov 10: Last Day of Classes; Last Day of Final Exams (Final Exams are held during your final class meeting.)

December

Mon, Dec 17: Grades Due