Virginia Western Workforce Solutions

Contact Us

Facilities Listing

Personnel

Coordinator

Staff

Abbott, Sandra540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist II (Greenfield)
Greenfield
sabbott@virginiawestern.edu
Alatorre, Shantara540-581-0620
Adult Career Coach/Grant Project Managersalatorre@virginiawestern.edu
Asciolla, Dana540-857-6675
Admin. & Office Specialist (Main Campus)
Thomas Center G202
dasciolla@virginiawestern.edu
Bier, Loni540-966-3984
Admin. & Office Specialist II (Greenfield)lbier@virginiawestern.edu
Decker, Amanda540-857-6279
Career Navigator
Thomas Center G205A
adecker@virginiawestern.edu
Dove, Cassandra540-966-3984
Workforce Operations and WES System Supervisorcdove@virginiawestern.edu
Fichtner, Brenda540-857-6134
Administrative & Office Specialist (Franklin Center)bfichtner@virginiawestern.edu
Greer, Mike540-857-6407
Admin Officer / Program Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G202B
mgreer@virginiawestern.edu
Marcus, Melissa540-857-6489
Job Center Coach
Thomas Center G205B
mmarcus@virginiawestern.edu
Parkhill, Paulette540-857-6514
Continuing Education/Lifelong Learning Program Coordinator
Thomas Center G202B
pparkhill@virginiawestern.edu
Semones, Dan540-857-6476
Admin. Officer /Program Coordinator for Workforce Solutions
Thomas Center G208
dsemones@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Phyllis540-966-3984
Administrative & Office Specialist (Greenfield)psmith@virginiawestern.edu
Stevens, Laura540-904-0036
Education Support Specialist II/One Stop Center Liasonlstevens@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC