Brown Library :: Staff

Staff

Library Coordinator

Hurt, Lynn540-857-6445
Coordinator of Library Serviceslhurt@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Administrative & Technology Services

Conner, Pam540-857-7314
Administrative & Office Specialistpconner@virginiawestern.edu
Schultz, Kalyca540-857-6248
Library Specialistkschultz@virginiawestern.edu

Circulation Services

Ayers, Joan540-857-6941
Library Specialistjayers@virginiawestern.edu
Cook, Nancy540-857-6941
Library Specialistncook@virginiawestern.edu
Gettys, James540-857-6941
Library Specialistjgettys@virginiawestern.edu
Holland, Sandy540-857-6941
Library Specialistsholland@virginiawestern.edu
Janney, Faith540-857-6332
Library Specialistfjanney@virginiawestern.edu

Reference Services

Dulaney, Dale540-857-7438
Reference & Instruction Librarianddulaney@virginiawestern.edu
Kelly, Sandra540-857-7303
Library Specialistskelly@virginiawestern.edu
Myers, Marci540-857-7303
Library Specialistmmyers@virginiawestern.edu

Brown Library

Hours:
M-Th: 8AM - 8PM
Fri: 8AM - 5PM
Sat: 9AM - 1PM
Sun: Closed

Address:
3095 Colonial Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24015

Info: 540-857-7303
Reference: 540-857-7438
Circulation: 540-857-6941
Fax: 857-6058

VWCC