Information and Educational Technologies

Staff

Director of Information and Educational Technologies

Samanta, Shivaji540-857-6335
Director of Information and Educational Technologies
Business Science M259
ssamanta@virginiawestern.edu

Administrative & Web Applications Services

Compton, Layne540-857-6127
Administrative and Web Applications Services Supervisor
Business Science M260
lcompton@virginiawestern.edu
Crouch, Melanie540-857-6132
Web Developer
Business Science M311
mcrouch@virginiawestern.edu
Mengel, Jennifer540-857-6324
Information Technology Specialist
Business Science M261
jmengel@virginiawestern.edu
Reid, Jason540-857-6128
Web Designer
Business Science M310
jreid@virginiawestern.edu
Shetrone, Jaime540-857-6158
Web Program Analyst
Business Science M326
jshetrone@virginiawestern.edu
Swain, Cathy540-857-6129
Information Technology Specialist
Business Science M309
cswain@virginiawestern.edu

Help Desk

Amos, Tommy540-857-6083
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
tamos@virginiawestern.edu
Bell, Nicole540-857-6147
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
nbell@virginiawestern.edu
Haynes, Sheila540-857-6103
Procurement Specialist & Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
sdhaynes@virginiawestern.edu
Johnson, Chris540-857-7354
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
ccjohnson@virginiawestern.edu
Mayo, Debbie540-857-6567
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
dmayo@virginiawestern.edu
Talbott, Natalie540-857-6124
Help Desk Manager
Business Science M273
ntalbott@virginiawestern.edu

System Services

Carroll, Cameron540-857-6649
Information Technology Specialist
Business Science M263
ccarroll@virginiawestern.edu
East, Bill540-857-7393
System Services Supervisor
Business Science M258
beast@virginiawestern.edu
Maiolo, Tony540-857-6184
Information Technology Specialist
Business Science M263
tmaiolo@virginiawestern.edu
Parsons, Douglas540-857-6165
Network & Security Administrator
Business Science M255
dparsons@virginiawestern.edu
Salzbach, Brian540-857-6733
Informations Technology Specialist I
Business Science M308
bsalzbach@virginiawestern.edu
Via, Rick540-857-7355
Network Administrator
Business Science M255
rvia@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register