Information and Educational technologies :: Help Desk

Staff

For Help Desk assistance, please call 540-857-7354.

Help Desk Manager

Talbott, Natalie540-857-6124
Help Desk Manager
Business Science M273
ntalbott@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Amos, Tommy540-857-6083
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
tamos@virginiawestern.edu
Bell, Nicole540-857-6147
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
nbell@virginiawestern.edu
Haynes, Sheila540-857-6103
Procurement Specialist & Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
sdhaynes@virginiawestern.edu
Johnson, Chris540-857-7354
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
ccjohnson@virginiawestern.edu
Mayo, Debbie540-857-6567
Help Desk Technician
Business Science M273
dmayo@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register