Are you a former ITT student interested in continuing your education at Virginia Western?  Click here!

The Student Information System, online application, and Virginia Education Wizard will be unavailable on Sunday, December 4th from 6:00AM - 12:00PM for maintenance.

Apply Now

Educational Foundation

Educational Foundation :: Scholarship

2016 Fall Scholarship Recipients

African American Railroad Heritage Annual Scholarship
  • Alexie Jean Jacques
Alumni Association Annual Book Scholarship
  • Vera Kulyabina
  • Shawna Reinhardt
Appalachian Power Endowed Scholarship
  • Thea Vanessa Avila
  • Jackson Olsson
Mike Bassett Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • Blythe Aidean Ignacio
Dennis L. & Hazel Phillips Blalock Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • Margo Walker
Dr. George K. Bowers Youth Haven-Sanctuary Annual Scholarship
  • Jessica Marine
  • Dorothy Smith
Brown & Sons Farm Annual Scholarship
  • Laura Livingston
William Frank Burton Jr. Annual Scholarship
  • Andreson Timothe
Orrin Clifton Annual Scholarship
  • Vera Kulyabina
Continental Societies Endowed Scholarship
  • ShaKim Holland-Deskins
Rita Halsey David Radiography Endowed Scholarship
  • Laurel Burdette
Down Syndrome Association of Roanoke Annual Scholarship
  • Sherelle Paige
Employee Family Scholarship
  • Danielle Dennis
Employee Giving Annual Scholarship
  • Malora Kingery
Encore Capital Group Inc. Community College Scholarship
  • David Powell
  • Kimberly Simmons
The Flippin Family Endowed Scholarship
  • Latoria Hancock
  • Andreson Timothe
Foot Levelers Endowed Scholarship
  • Lauren Nepper
  • Ashley Rader
Fralin & Waldron, Inc. Endowed Scholarship in Memory of Craig E. Via
  • Jeffry Fisher
Fred Whitaker Company Annual Scholarship
  • Chelsea Broce
  • Savanna Gross
  • Madeleine Hallberg
  • Haley Holdren
  • Mohammad Sabbagh
  • Cristen Walton
Friendship Annual Scholarship
  • Rachel Freshwater
Friendship Retirement Community Registered Nursing Program
  • Monica Saunders
Katherine Futrell Memorial Endowed Scholarship
  • Jason Kretzer
Diana D. Good Memorial Scholarship
  • Carlitia Coles
Judy Hackworth Memorial Annual Scholarship
  • Antonia Douchi
Dr. Donna Harpold Memorial Annual Scholarship
  • Carrie McKnight
Beverly and Leon Harris Occupational/Technical Annual Scholarship
  • Brandi Rogers
Beverly and Leon Harris Teaching and Nursing Annual Scholarship
  • Kelly Combs
HoneyTree Early Learning Center Endowed Scholarship
  • Carlitia Coles
Gertrude Light Hubbard Annual Scholarship
  • Britney Patsel
Dr. & Mrs. Abe Jacobson Annual Scholarship
  • Sean Barger
Nicholas E. Janney Memorial Scholarship
  • Geoffrey Hicks
  • Jash Vaidya
Kiwanis Club of Botetourt County Endowed Scholarship
  • Justin Desai
Lakeland Masonic Lodge Annual Scholarship in Honor of David K. Mays
  • Lyndsey Switzer
Stanard and Betty Lanford Endowed Scholarship
  • Geoffrey Hicks
LewisGale Medical Center Endowed Scholarship
  • Tammy Kalb
The John Mathis, MD, and Krista Crawford-Mathis Endowed Scholarship
  • Amina Oulmi
McFarland Endowed Scholarship
  • Seoyeong Jang
David L. Nickerson Honorary Endowed Scholarship
  • Ross Allison
Nursing Endowed Scholarship
  • Abbigail Carter
  • Kashi Dangal
Odasz Annual Scholarship
  • Ehlawlah Taw
Optical Cable Corporation Commonwealth Legacy Scholarship
  • Anna Goode
Pearman Annual Scholarship
  • Nicholas Smith
Barry L. Pendrey Memorial Scholarship
  • Shawna Reinhardt
  • Kimberly Simmons
Petroleum Marketers, Inc. Endowed Scholarship
  • Robert DeSouza
  • Katherine Maness
Lorraine Pleasants Memorial Annual Scholarship
  • Sherelle Paige
Al Pollard Memorial Scholarship for the Culinary Arts Benefiting First Year Students
  • Elias Vance
Al Pollard Memorial Scholarship for the Culinary Arts Benefiting Second Year Students
  • Caleb Bedwell
  • Denise Bibby
  • Erin Coonradt
  • Jessica Marine
Col. William Preston Chapter NSDAR History Scholarship
  • Megan Perdue
Richfield Living Annual Nursing Scholarship
  • Julie Taylor
Roanoke Valley Academy of Medicine Alliance Foundation Endowed Scholarship
  • Rachel Waddell
Shenandoah Life Annual Diversity Scholarship
  • Katty Mancia
Shentel Foundation Annual Scholarship
  • Alexie Jean Jacques
Garnett E. and Patsy T. Smith Endowed Scholarship
  • Danielle Dennis
Dennis Spaulding Memorial Developmental Annual Scholarship
  • Gerardo Sanchez
Valley Bank Endowed Scholarship
  • Yasmin Griswold
Walter Darnall Vinyard Endowed Scholarship
  • Blythe Aidean Ignacio
  • Anna Liskey
  • Ehlawlah Taw
Alice Becker Hinchcliffe Williams Endowed Scholarship
  • Amy Saunders
  • Katharyn Seay
Beverly Day Williamson, Jr. Endowed Scholarship
  • Steven McClure
  • Hope Yearout
Sallie and Elsie Williamson Endowed Scholarship
  • Thea Vanessa Avila
Donald Willson Memorial Scholarship
  • Ross Allison
Foundation Logo

Contact Us

Location: Fishburn Hall, F214
Phone: 540-857-7312
TTY: 800-855-2880
All users: 711
Fax: 540-857-6370

Mailing Address:
3093 Colonial Ave. SW
Roanoke, VA 24015


Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM