Facilities Management Services

Staff

Facilities Management Services Manager

Rhodes, Pat540-857-6482
Facilities Management Services Manager
College Services CSB115
prhodes@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Braley, Ray540-857-6482
Trades Technician B&G
College Services CSB115
rbraley@virginiawestern.edu
Davis, Corvin540-857-6482
Trades Technician - B&G
College Services CSB113
cdavis@virginiawestern.edu
Gill, Jason540-857-6482
Trades/Utility Worker III
College Services CSB115
jgill@virginiawestern.edu
Hill, Grady540-857-6482
Trades Technician - B&G
College Services CSB102
ghill@virginiawestern.edu
Ingram, Hunter540-857-6482
Trades Technician
College Services CSB102
hingram@virginiawestern.edu
Johnson, Johnny540-857-6482
Trades Technician
College Services CSB115
hjohnson@virginiawestern.edu
Price, Tom540-857-6482
Trades Technician - B&Gtprice@virginiawestern.edu
Ramsdell, James540-857-6482
HVAC Technician
College Services CSB115
jramsdell@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Chris540-857-6482
Plumber / Steamfitter Technician
College Services CSB115
rsmith@virginiawestern.edu
Spraker, Landon540-857-6482
Trades Technician B&G
College Services CSB102A
lspraker@virginiawestern.edu
Stocki, Peter540-857-6481
Electrical Technician
College Services CSB115
pstocki@virginiawestern.edu
Walton, Bobby540-857-6482
Trades Technician - B&G
College Services CSB102A
rwalton@virginiawestern.edu
Wright, Hunter540-857-6483
Administrative Office Support
College Services CSB102A
hwright@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register