Facilities Management Services

Staff

Director of Facilities, Planning & Development

Witter, Kevin540-857-7341
Director of Facilities, Planning & Development
College Services CSB102B
kwitter@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Baughman, Angela540-857-6715
Facilities Project Coordinator
College Services CSB111
abaughman@virginiawestern.edu
Braley, Ray540-857-6482
Trades Technician B&G
College Services CSB115
rbraley@virginiawestern.edu
Davis, Corvin540-857-6455
Trades Technician - B&G
College Services CSB113
cdavis@virginiawestern.edu
Gill, Jason540-857-6482
Trades/Utility Worker III
College Services CSB115
jgill@virginiawestern.edu
Hill, Grady540-857-7341
Trades Technician - B&G
College Services CSB102
ghill@virginiawestern.edu
Ingram, Hunter540-857-6482
Trades Technician
College Services CSB102
hingram@virginiawestern.edu
Johnson, Johnny540-857-6482
Trades Technician
College Services CSB115
hjohnson@virginiawestern.edu
Lienhardt, Judy540-857-7341
Administrative Assistant to Director of Facilities
College Services CSB102
jlienhardt@virginiawestern.edu
Maiolo, Amy540-857-7368
Mail Room Clerk
College Services CSB105
amaiolo@virginiawestern.edu
Price, Tom540-857-7341
Trades Technician - B&Gtprice@virginiawestern.edu
Ramsdell, James540-857-6482
HVAC Technician
College Services CSB115
jramsdell@virginiawestern.edu
Rhodes, Pat540-857-6482
Building & Grounds Superintendent
College Services CSB115
prhodes@virginiawestern.edu
Smith, Chris540-857-6482
Plumber / Steamfitter Technician
College Services CSB115
rsmith@virginiawestern.edu
Spraker, Landon540-857-7341
Trades Technician B&G
College Services CSB102A
lspraker@virginiawestern.edu
Stocki, Peter540-857-6481
Electrical Technician
College Services CSB115
pstocki@virginiawestern.edu
Stockton, Harry540-857-6455
Clerk of the Works
College Services CSB 102
hstockton@virginiawestern.edu
Walker, Reginald540-857-6456
Project Manager
College Services CSB113
rwalker@virginiawestern.edu
Walton, Bobby540-857-7341
Trades Technician - B&G
College Services CSB102A
rwalton@virginiawestern.edu
Wright, Hunter540-857-6483
Administrative Office Support
College Services CSB102A
hwright@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register