Financial Aid

Staff

Coordinator of Financial Aid & Veterans' Affairs

Sartini, Chad540-857-7331
Coordinator of Financial Aid & Veterans' Affairs
Chapman Hall C117
csartini@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Bailey, Adam540-857-6716
Education Support Specialist II
Chapman Hall C106A
abailey@virginiawestern.edu
Hilts, Michele540-857-7395
Education Support Specialist
Chapman Hall C114
mhilts@virginiawestern.edu
Holmes, Wendy540-857-6071
Administrative & Office Specialist II
Chapman Hall C106
wholmes@virginiawestern.edu
Jamison, Jeffrey540-857-7242
Education Support Specialist
Chapman Hall C115
jjamison@virginiawestern.edu
LaRocca, Debbie540-857-6493
Financial Aid Advisor
Chapman Hall C106A
dlarocca@virginiawestern.edu
Penn, Michelle540-857-6059
Education Support Specialist II
Chapman Hall C106B
mpenn@virginiawestern.edu
Vazquez-Miller, Mayra540-857-7331
Education Support Specialist
Chapman Hall C116
mvazquez-miller@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register