Financial & Administrative Services

Staff

Vice President of Financial & Administrative Services

Miller, Cheryl540-857-6310
Vice President of Financial & Admin. Services
Fishburn Hall F212D
ccmiller@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Aaron, Fred540-857-6053
Business Manager
Fishburn Hall F212B
faaron@virginiawestern.edu
Bernier, Edith540-857-6671
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Fishburn Hall F212
ebernier@virginiawestern.edu
Butler, Arletha540-857-6017
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Fishburn Hall F212
abutler@virginiawestern.edu
Chauncey, Becky540-857-7202
Procurement Officer
Fishburn Hall F209F
bchauncey@virginiawestern.edu
Cunningham, Pamela540-857-6315
Admin. & Office Specialist
Chapman Hall C104
pcunningham@virginiawestern.edu
Daniels, David540-857-6288
Procurement Oficer I
Fishburn Hall F212E
ddaniels@virginiawestern.edu
Harrison, Gene540-857-6691
Cashier
Chapman Hall C104
gharrison@virginiawestern.edu
Poff, Wanda540-857-6313
Policy & Planning Specialist
Fishburn Hall F212
wpoff@virginiawestern.edu
Price, Tricia540-857-6054
Materials Management Supervisor
Fishburn Hall F209D
phprice@virginiawestern.edu
Thomas, Debra540-857-6319
Payroll Specialist
Fishburn Hall F007B
dthomas@virginiawestern.edu
White, Joanie540-857-6317
Payroll Supervisor
Fishburn Hall F007B
jwhite@virginiawestern.edu
Whiteside, Marla540-857-6316
Accountant
Fishburn Hall F209A
mwhiteside@virginiawestern.edu
Williams, Dorrisa540-857-6634
Payroll Assistant
Fishburn Hall F007
dmwilliams@virginiawestern.edu
Williams, Yolanda540-857-6312
Admin. & Office Specialist
Chapman Hall C103
ywilliams@virginiawestern.edu
Wilson, Gracie540-857-6320
Senior Accountant
Fishburn Hall F209C
gwilson@virginiawestern.edu
VWCC

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register