Academics :: School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

Dean

Anderson, John540-857-7273
Academic Dean of STEM
Anderson Hall A114B
janderson@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Blankenship, Veronica540-857-6730
Biology Lab Assistant - Part time
HP423
vblankenship@virginiawestern.edu
Dickerson, Melissa540-857-6730
Biology Lab Assistant
HP423
mdickerson@virginiawestern.edu
Drumheller, Terry540-857-6366
Outreach Career Services Coordinator
Webber Hall W305C
tdrumheller@virginiawestern.edu
Dudley, Mark540-857-6259
Chemistry Laboratory Manager
HP322
mdudley@virginiawestern.edu
Foster, Elizabeth540-857-6294
Tutor in Developmental Math
Anderson Hall A236
efoster@virginiawestern.edu
Mainous, Mary540-857-6730
Biology Lab Manager
HP423
mmainous@virginiawestern.edu
Morrison, Brenda540-857-6731
Administrative & Office Specialist
Webber Hall W305G
bmorrison@virginiawestern.edu
Thompson, Deborah540-857-7273
Administrative & Office Specialist III
Anderson Hall A114
dthompson@virginiawestern.edu

Faculty

Allen, Justin540-857-6264
Faculty
Anderson Hall A207A
jallen@virginiawestern.edu
Allen, Steve540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
sallen@virginiawestern.edu
Amos, Melissa540-857-6294
Faculty
Anderson Hall A236
mamos@virginiawestern.edu
Anderson, Amanda540-857-6318
Faculty
HP312
aanderson@virginiawestern.edu
Andrews, Sheree540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
sandrews@virginiawestern.edu
Aukland, Cheryl540-857-6731
Faculty
Webber Hall W305G
caukland@virginiawestern.edu
Balog-Szabo, Anna540-857-7222
Professor - Geology
HP318
abalog-szabo@virginiawestern.edu
Barrett, Cristin540-857-6157
Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A215
cbarrett@virginiawestern.edu
Bayer, Jonathan540-857-6061
Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A204
tbayer@virginiawestern.edu
Beard, Scott540-857-6322
Faculty
Anderson Hall A236A
sbeard@virginiawestern.edu
Billips, Anthony540-857-6292
Associate Professor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A239
abillips@virginiawestern.edu
Biscardi, Jacqueline540-857-7322
Biology Instructor
HP309
jbiscardi@virginiawestern.edu
Bittinger, Charles540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
cbittinger@virginiawestern.edu
Bohland, Cindy540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
cbohland@virginiawestern.edu
Bolz-Johnson, Lori540-857-6086
Faculty
Anderson Hall A228
lbolz-johnson@virginiawestern.edu
Brokaw, Dan540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
dbrokaw@virginiawestern.edu
Brown, Kristan540-857-6086
Faculty
Anderson Hall A228
klbrown@virginiawestern.edu
Butler, Heather540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
hbutler@virginiawestern.edu
Clark, Richard540-857-6262
Professor - Engineering
Webber Hall W305B
rclark@virginiawestern.edu
Clingenpeel, Jodi540-857-6294
Faculty
Anderson Hall A236
jclingenpeel@virginiawestern.edu
Coats, Benjamin540-857-6305
Faculty
HP334
bcoats@virginiawestern.edu
Cotter, Raymond540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
rcotter@virginiawestern.edu
Crawford, Bob540-857-7378
Associate Professor - Computer & Elec. Technology
Webber Hall W112
rcrawford@virginiawestern.edu
Crickenberger, Sherry540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
scrickenberger@virginiawestern.edu
Cundiff, Jane540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
jcundiff@virginiawestern.edu
Cundiff, Kenneth540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
kcundiff@virginiawestern.edu
Deaver, Stacie540-857-6739
Biology Instructor
HP313
sdeaver@virginiawestern.edu
Deen, Frederick540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
fdeen@virginiawestern.edu
Demers, Jeffrey540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
jdemers@virginiawestern.edu
Donahue, Edward540-857-6322
Faculty
Anderson Hall A236A
edonahue@virginiawestern.edu
Dudding, Carl540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
cdudding@virginiawestern.edu
East, Katherine540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
keast@virginiawestern.edu
Falls, David540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
dfalls dfalls@virginiawestern.edu
Feldmann, Kathryn540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
kfeldmann@virginiawestern.edu
Fightmaster, Jim540-857-7224
Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A203
jfightmaster@virginiawestern.edu
Frankfurt, Richard540-857-6223
Faculty
Anderson Hall A216
rfrankfurt@virginiawestern.edu
Frye, Dennis540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
dmfrye@virginiawestern.edu
Gao, Ping540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
pgao@virginiawestern.edu
Garden, Virginia540-857-6306
Professor - Biology
HP315
vgarden@virginiawestern.edu
Gerrol, Sarah540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
sgerrol@virginiawestern.edu
Gess, Ashley540-857-6573
Instructor
HP310
agess@virginiawestern.edu
Gibson, Michael540-857-6681
Faculty
Anderson Hall A220A
mgibson@virginiawestern.edu
Gillette, Jeffrey540-857-6293
Professor - Biology
HP325
jgillette@virginiawestern.edu
Givens, Carole540-857-6509
Faculty
Anderson Hall A232A
cgivens@virginiawestern.edu
Hammer, Steve540-857-6291
Associate Professor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A205
shammer@virginiawestern.edu
Hicks, Karen540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
khicks@virginiawestern.edu
Holtman, Ellen540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
eholtman@virginiawestern.edu
Horine, Dan540-857-6110
Instructor - Automated Manufacturing
Webber Hall W109
dhorine@virginiawestern.edu
Johnson, Becky540-857-6223
Faculty
Anderson Hall A216
rjohnson@virginiawestern.edu
Kaur, Rinipal540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
rkaur@virginiawestern.edu
Kees, Diane540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
dkees@virginiawestern.edu
Keister, Elizabeth540-857-6135
Faculty
Anderson Hall A220
ekeister@virginiawestern.edu
Khan, Aliya540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
akhan@virginiawestern.edu
Kim, Yangsoo540-857-6237
Associate Professor - Physics
HP327
ykim@virginiawestern.edu
Larrington, Vickie540-857-6322
Faculty
Anderson Hall A236A
vlarrington@virginiawestern.edu
Lazar, Mark540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
mlazar@virginiawestern.edu
Lofthus, Owen540-857-6304
Associate Professor - Chemistry
HP311
olofthus@virginiawestern.edu
Martin, Sarah540-857-7223
Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A217
smartin@virginiawestern.edu
Mason, John540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
jmason@virginiawestern.edu
Meredith, Douglas
Facultydmeredith@virginiawestern.edu
Meyer, Annette540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
ameyer@virginiawestern.edu
Nelson, Laura
Faculty
HP334
lnelson@virginiawestern.edu
Oliver, Beverly540-857-6509
Faculty
Anderson Hall A232A
boliver@virginiawestern.edu
Owen, William540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
wowen@virginiawestern.edu
Paiva, Diego540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
dpaiva@virginiawestern.edu
Panesar, Harpreet540-857-7472
Associate Instructor - Biology
HP326
hpanesar@virginiawestern.edu
Pasquarell, Gary540-857-6150
Faculty
Anderson Hall A232
gpasquarell@virginiawestern.edu
Pepin, Antoinette540-857-6330
Professor - Biology
HP317
apepin@virginiawestern.edu
Reed, Sara540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
sreed@virginiawestern.edu
Sanders, Ellen540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
esanders@virginiawestern.edu
Sarver, Brian540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
bsarver@virginiawestern.edu
Sarver, Sarah540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
ssarver@virginiawestern.edu
Schaubach, Bryan540-857-6171
Associate Professor - Biology
HP308
bschaubach@virginiawestern.edu
Schmitt, Thomas540-857-6681
Faculty
Anderson Hall A220A
tschmitt@virginiawestern.edu
Shelor, Joshua540-857-7288
Instructor
Anderson Hall A237
jshelor@virginiawestern.edu
Sherman, Ruth540-857-6298
Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A202
rsherman@virginiawestern.edu
Snare, Bryan540-857-6131
Instructor - Mathematics
Anderson Hall A211A
bsnare@virginiawestern.edu
Spradlin, Veronica540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
vspradlin@virginiawestern.edu
Strickland, Anna540-857-6135
Faculty
Anderson Hall A220
Studtmann, George540-857-6735
Faculty
Webber Hall W114
gstudtmann@virginiawestern.edu
Sumners, Lindsay540-857-6732
Faculty
HP334
lsumners@virginiawestern.edu
Taylor, Bill540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
btaylor@virginiawestern.edu
Taylor, Brandon540-857-6150
Faculty
Anderson Hall A232B
bmtaylor@virginiawestern.edu
Thurston, Susan540-857-6223
Faculty
Anderson Hall A216
sthurston@virginiawestern.edu
Townsend, Bradley540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
btownsend@virginiawestern.edu
Ughetta, Randy540-857-7273
Faculty
Business Science M229
rughetta@virginiawestern.edu
Upshaw, Lanette540-857-6299
Assistant Professor - Chemistry
HP319
lupshaw@virginiawestern.edu
Wade, Martha540-857-6135
Faculty
Anderson Hall A220
mwade@virginiawestern.edu
Waldron, Larry540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
lwaldron@virginiawestern.edu
Webb, David540-857-7379
Assistant Professor - Mechanical Engineering Tech
Webber Hall W108
dwebb@virginiawestern.edu
White, Amy540-857-6302
Assistant Professor - Biology
HP316
awhite@virginiawestern.edu
Whitt, Benjamin540-857-7120
Associate Instructor - Math
Anderson Hall A240
bwhitt@virginiawestern.edu
Yerkes, Wesley540-857-6731
Faculty
Webber Hall W305G
wyerkes@virginiawestern.edu
Yohe, Kelly540-857-6731
Faculty
Business Science M229
kyohe@virginiawestern.edu
Student Testimonial Banner

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register