Skip to main content

Registration is now open for both Summer and Fall semesters!
View the class schedules | Meet with an advisor | New scholarships available

Academics

Academics :: Academic Calendar

Dates, particularly in future semesters, are subject to change. Additional information regarding tuition can be found here.

Spring 2020 - Full 16 Week Session

October 2019

Mon, Oct 21: Open Enrollment Begins

January

Mon, Jan 20: First Day of Classes
Sun, Jan 26: Last Day to Register or Add Classes

February

Thu, Feb 6: Last Day to Drop and Receive a Refund

March

Sun, March 15 - Sun, March 22: Spring Break - No Classes
Tue, March 31: Last Day to Withdraw Without Grade Penalty

May

Fri, May 8: Last Day of Classes
Sat, May 9 - Thu, May 14: Final Exams (exam schedule)
Fri, May 15: Commencement
Mon, May 18: Grades Due - 9:30AM