Academics :: School of Business, Technology & Trades

Faculty & Staff

Dean

Yancey, Debbie540-857-7986
Dean of Business, Technology & Trades
Webber Hall W305A
dyancey@virginiawestern.edu

Staff

Meador, Tammy540-857-6402
Admin. & Office Specialist III
Webber Hall W305
tmeador@virginiawestern.edu
Roche, Shana540-857-6737
Admin. & Office Specialist III
Webber Hall W305
sroche@virginiawestern.edu
Shelton, Sandra540-857-6209
Office Manager
Webber Hall W305
sshelton@virginiawestern.edu
Thomas, Danny540-857-6701
Trades Lab Manager
Webber Hall W107
dthomas2@virginiawestern.edu

Faculty

Abbatello, Donna540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
dabbatello@virginiawestern.edu
Agee, Darryl540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
dagee@virginiawestern.edu
Armentrout, Jennifer540-857-6486
Assistant Professor - Paralegal Studies
Webber Hall W206
jarmentrout@virginiawestern.edu
Armour, Gilbert540-857-6833
Associate Professor
Business Science M223
garmour@virginiawestern.edu
Arthur, Kristen540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
karthur@virginiawestern.edu
Bamberg, Benjamin540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
bbamberg@virginiawestern.edu
BeCraft, Clark540-857-6388
Trainer & Instructor I - Horticulture
Natural Science N102
cbecraft@virginiawestern.edu
Belcher, William540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
wbelcher@virginiawestern.edu
Blankenship, Jack540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jblankenship@virginiawestern.edu
Boardwine, Betsy540-857-6009
Associate Professor - AMT/IST
Business Science M324
bboardwine@virginiawestern.edu
Brogan, Ruby540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
rbrogan@virginiawestern.edu
Capuno, Roberto540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
rcapuno@virginiawestern.edu
Carr, Richard540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
rcarr@virginiawestern.edu
Caudill, Mike540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
mcaudill@virginiawestern.edu
Cilek, Joseph540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jcilek@virginiawestern.edu
Clarkson, Carl540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
cclarkson@virginiawestern.edu
Coffey, Christina540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
ccoffey@virginiawestern.edu
Compton, Bane540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
bcompton@virginiawestern.edu
Crim, Mark540-982-3890
Facultymcrim@virginiawestern.edu
Cupit, Hope540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
hcupit@virginiawestern.edu
Davis, Linda540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
ldavis@virginiawestern.edu
Demers, Jeffrey540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jdemers@virginiawestern.edu
Downs, Jr, Charles540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
cdowns@virginiawestern.edu
Duff, Homer540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
hduff@virginiawestern.edu
Ellis-Littlefield, Kim540-857-7264
Associate Professor - IST
Business Science M322
kellis@virginiawestern.edu
Farmer, William540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
wfarmer@virginiawestern.edu
Foley, James540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jfoley@virginiawestern.edu
Frye, Dennis540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
dmfrye@virginiawestern.edu
Frye, Faron540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
ffrye@virginiawestern.edu
Fultz, Steven540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
sfultz@virginiawestern.edu
Fury, Christopher540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
cfury@virginiawestern.edu
Gale, Linda540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
lgale@virginiawestern.edu
Garland, Jason540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jgarland@virginiawestern.edu
Geddes, Scott540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
sgeddes@virginiawestern.edu
Gogerty, Gary540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
ggogerty@virginiawestern.edu
Gooding, Linda540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
lgooding@virginiawestern.edu
Hagen, Rose540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
rhagen@virginiawestern.edu
Hairston, Cathy540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
chairston@virginiawestern.edu
Hallock, Wendy540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
whallock@virginiawestern.edu
Hamner, Roger540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
Harmon, Tracy540-857-6221
Associate Professor - AST
Business Science M325
tharmon@virginiawestern.edu
Hipp, Lee540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
lhipp@virginiawestern.edu
Hoback, Steven540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
shoback@virginiawestern.edu
Hodgkinson, Melissa540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
mhodgkinson@virginiawestern.edu
Jones, Courtney540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
cjones@virginiawestern.edu
Kakouras, Ann540-857-6212
Associate Professor - Accounting
Webber Hall W208
akakouras@virginiawestern.edu
Lee, Laura540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
llee@virginiawestern.edu
MacGibbon, Daniel540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
dmacgibbon@virginiawestern.edu
Mason, Rebecca540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
rmason@virginiawestern.edu
McCaskill, Angela540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
amccaskill@virginiawestern.edu
McMichael, George540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
gmcmichael@virginiawestern.edu
Murtagh, Brian540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
bmurtagh@virginiawestern.edu
Music, Joyce540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jmusic@virginiawestern.edu
O'Neal, Adam540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
aoneal@virginiawestern.edu
Obaugh, Ben540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
bobaugh@virginiawestern.edu
Poe, Scott540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
spoe@virginiawestern.edu
Polfelt, Theodore540-982-3890
Instructor - Culinary Arts
CLDM
tpolfelt@virginiawestern.edu
Reeves, Sandra540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
sreeves@virginiawestern.edu
Schopp, John540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM102
jschopp@virginiawestern.edu
Scott, Jeff540-857-6269
Associate Professor - IST
Business Science M222
jscott@virginiawestern.edu
Shipp, Bertis540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
bshipp@virginiawestern.edu
Shorter, Jason540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jshorter@virginiawestern.edu
Shupe, Jeffrey540-982-3890
Faculty
CLDM
jshupe@virginiawestern.edu
Sink, Randall540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
rsink@virginiawestern.edu
Spencer, Eric540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
espencer@virginiawestern.edu
Stockton, Tim540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
tstockton@virginiawestern.edu
Strom, Jeff540-857-7287
Associate Professor - Business Management
Webber Hall W213
jstrom@virginiawestern.edu
Swecker, Margaret540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
mswecker@virginiawestern.edu
Tompkins, James540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
jtompkins@virginiawestern.edu
Tuck, Robyn540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
rtuck@virginiawestern.edu
Van Deventer, Veronica540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
vvandeventer@virginiawestern.edu
Waldron, Larry540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
lwaldron@virginiawestern.edu
Waskey, Betsy540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
bwaskey@virginiawestern.edu
Weiss, Allison540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
aweiss@virginiawestern.edu
Whittaker, William540-857-7272
Facultywwhittaker@virginiawestern.edu
Wilhelm, Edith540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
ewilhelm@virginiawestern.edu
Williams, Barbara540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
bwilliams@virginiawestern.edu
Wolff, Diane540-857-6214
Professor - IST
Business Science M224
dwolff@virginiawestern.edu
Wray, Wendell540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
wwray@virginiawestern.edu
Young, Gary540-857-6181
Assistant Professor - A/C and Refrigeration
Webber Hall W116
gyoung@virginiawestern.edu
Zeisler, Jim540-982-3890
Instructor - Culinary Arts
CLDM100
jzeisler@virginiawestern.edu
Zimmerman, Melissa540-857-7272
Faculty
Webber Hall W305
mzimmerman@virginiawestern.edu
Student Testimonial Banner

VWCC Alerts

We use VW Alert to immediately contact you during a major crisis or emergency.

Get more info and register